Speedy Vegan - The Great Fruit Harvest

A game I made







About two years ago I felt the need to be creative so I made a little game! It's called Speedy Vegan - The Great Fruit Harvest, and it's available for purchase on itch.io.

The game is only available in desktop versions of Windows, macOS, and Linux. Much like my website. :D

Speedy Vegan - The Great Fruit Harvest is a retro style platform game created in the spirit of the late 1970's, and early 1980's when video games were just beginning. It comes packed with 20 levels of non-stop fun, plus 4 bonus levels for your enjoyment!

If you, or a loved one enjoy the retro style game play of the late 70's, and early 80's then please consider purchasing my game. By doing so you would be helping me feed my cat, and possibly even encouraging me to create some future game development tutorials! :D

Anyway, you can get my game Here!




Home | About Me | Blog


This website was created with love, by John Wienke. | © Copyright 2022 to Present.