Health Food

Another game I made







Shortly after the release of my game Speedy Vegan - The Great Fruit Harvest I decided to create another game called Health Food, and I released it for free on itch.io with a donation option.

This game is also only available in desktop versions of Windows, macOS, and Linux. Much like my website. :D

Health Food is a retro style arcade game with a healthy eco-friendly message to it. The game starts out slowly, but progressively speeds up as Healthy Mouth gets healthier. Your game play will last, and your score will get higher as long as you don't eat too many cheeseburgers!

If you, or a loved one enjoy the retro style game play of the late 70's, and early 80's then Health Food is the game for you! If you do download my game please consider leaving me a little donation. By doing so you would be helping me feed my cat, and possibly even encouraging me to create some future game development tutorials! :D

Anyway, you can get my game Here!




Home | About Me | Blog


This website was created with love, by John Wienke. | © Copyright 2022 to Present.